Thursday, February 29, 2024

Tezpur : BJP Sonitpur holds its 3rd District executive meeting to discuss several social & political proposals

On 1st August’21, 3rd District Executive Meeting of BJP, Sonitpur Dist committee was held in Hotel Heritage, Tezpur. The meeting was conducted maintaining covid protocols. Physical strength of the meeting was 50 and the rest committee attended it virtually.
Tulshi Borthakur, President of the committee hoisted the flag and the meeting was started with a Borgeet.

Starting with the condolence offers, various Social & political proposals were discussed and was supported too.

Present in the meeting were

  1. Tulshi Borthakur, President, BJP Sonitpur
  2. Dr Ranjan Gogoi, Prabhari, BJP Sonitpur
  3. Ritubaran Sarmah, Vice Chairman (Amtron) & State Media Panelist
  4. Ganesh Kumar Limbu, MLA, Borsola Constituency
  5. Biraj Nath, Chairman, Tezpur Development Authority
  6. Office bearers of the committee
  7. Morcha Presidents
  8. 1 Representative from the cells.
  9. Executive members
  10. Other members and party workers attended through virtual mode.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles