Saturday, April 20, 2024

Tezpur: Annual General Meeting of The North Assam Distributors Association held

The general body meeting of the North Assam Distributors Association in Tezpur was held on April 22. The meeting was attended by Chief Guest Mr. Vijayji Gupta, Founder President, North East Distributors Association (NEDA) Guwahati, Mr. Amit Maloo, Treasurer, Deputy Secretary Amit Rara, Mr. Bhanuji Agarwal, President of Vishwanath Charali, and members of Charali and Dhekiajuli Association.President Shri Ram Patodia welcomed the guests and presented them with Phoolam Gamocha.

The secretary of the organisation, Mr. Rajendra Kumar Bhati, informed the members about the work of the previous year, while the vice president, Mr. Sudeep Kumar Kothari, presented the treasurer’s report. Mr. Vijayji Gupta provided valuable information on how the organisation can work for the betterment of its members. Seven members of the organisation were honoured by giving citations for their good works: Sudeep Kumar Kothari, Rajendra Kumar Bhati, Manoj Gope, Abhijit Ghosh, Nayan Talukdar, Arup De, and Anirudh Tibrewal.


The meeting ended with the election of a new executive committee. President Sri Sri Ram Patodia, Vice President Sudeep Kumar Kothari, Secretary Rajendra Bhati, Deputy Secretary Manoj Gope, Treasurer Abhijit Ghosh, Assistant Treasurer Nayan Talukdar, and other executive members Anirudh Tibrewala, Kunal Jalan, Arup De, Paramatma Nand, and Sujit Ghosh. Abhijit Ghosh proposed a vote of thanks before serving the dinner.


Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles